Our Board

With the proposed creation of SOLUTIONHEALTH pursuant to the executed Combination Agreement, a new SOLUTIONHEALTH board of directors will be established, comprised of five designees from Elliot and five designees from SNHH. Each organization has identified the slate of directors it intends to nominate to the new SOLUTIONHEALTH board of directors, an impressive list of healthcare stewards and community leaders with long experience in the greater Manchester and Nashua communities. We are proud to share those names with you here.

The members of the SOLUTIONHEALTH proposed Board of Trustees are:


From the Elliot Board of Directors:


Dianne Mercier

Howard Brodsky

Stephen Loosigian, DO

Lawrence Hoepp, MD

John Hession

From the SNHH Board of Directors:

Martha O’Neill, Esq

Praveen K. Suchdev, MD

James Steiner

Hon. Clifford Kinghorn

Timothy Sullivan, Esq.